RESTAURANT LE CLOS DE LA RAVINE

16-18 rue Nationale 57480 Apach
RESTAURANT LE CLOS DE LA RAVINE
16-18 rue Nationale 57480 Apach
Did you know The Restaurant le Clos de la ravine is the first French address in the Three Borders Country after crossing the German 🇩🇪 and Luxembourg border 🇱🇺.
And if there is one thing we can say without hesitation, it is that this house is a credit to our territory!
Simplicity, generosity and tradition are indeed the key words of the chef, Eric Schneider, who concocts tasty little dishes based on local products grown, harvested, or made near the restaurant ... or even on site
Indeed, the chef makes his own duck foie gras and salmon smoked in beech wood
As for the menu, from the gourmet burger to the cordon bleu, including the monkfish medallion or the scallop skewer, everything here is cooked with passion and love for good products
So you might as well say that for "frog legs" evenings, it's better to book in advance because it's so good ... and I swear, you'll be licking your fingers! Moreover, the strawberry season has just started at the Ferme du Chambeyron, which is why the chef suggests you finish your meal with his famous strawberry tulip accompanied by his scoop of Ritzing ice cream.
So, what if you took advantage of a nice hike, a visit to a vineyard or to the European Schengen Centre; or even a shopping trip to our neighbours in Luxembourg and Saarland to have a taste of the Ravine?

Contact par mail

* Required fields

RESTAURANT LE CLOS DE LA RAVINE

16-18 rue Nationale 57480 Apach
RESTAURANT LE CLOS DE LA RAVINE
16-18 rue Nationale 57480 Apach
Le saviez-vous ? Le Restaurant le Clos de la ravine est la première adresse française du Pays des Trois Frontières après avoir passé la frontière allemande 🇩🇪 et luxembourgeoise 🇱🇺.
Et s'il est une chose que nous pouvons affirmer sans hésitation, c'est que cette maison fait honneur à notre territoire !
Simplicité, générosité et tradition sont en effet les maîtres mots du chef, Eric Schneider, lequel concocte de savoureux petits plats à base de produits locaux cultivés, récoltés, ou fabriqués à proximité du restaurant … voire sur place.
Car, effectivement, le chef réalise lui-même son foie gras de canard et son saumon fumé au bois de hêtre.
Côté menus, du burger gourmand au cordon bleu, en passant par le médaillon de lotte ou la brochette de noix de Saint-Jacques, tout ici est cuisiné avec passion et amour des bons produits.
Alors autant vous dire que pour les soirées "cuisses de grenouilles", il vaut mieux réserver à l'avance tellement c'est bon … et juré, vous allez vous lécher les doigts ! D’ailleurs, la saison des fraises vient de démarrer à la Ferme du Chambeyron, c'est pourquoi le chef vous propose de terminer votre repas avec sa fameuse tulipe de fraises accompagnée de sa boule de Glace de Ritzing.
Alors, si vous profitiez d’une belle randonnée, d’une visite d’un vignoble ou du Centre Européen Schengen; ou encore d’une virée shopping chez nos voisins luxembourgeois et sarrois pour vous taper une cloche à la Ravine ?

Contact par mail

* Champs obligatoires